A Little Louder


We are thrilled to announce the recent release of our second album, A Little Louder


Track List
  1. Settle Down– Kimbra
  2. Animal– Neon Trees
  3. Temptations Medley– The Temptations
  4. How Will I Know– Whitney Houston
  5. Counting Stars– One Republic
  6. Rumor Has It– Adele
  7. Lovers’ Eyes– Mumford and Sons
  8. King of Anything– Sara Bareilles
  9. Love is Born This Way– David Guetta/Kelly Rowland, Lady Gaga
  10. Somebody to Love– Queen, Justin Bieber
  11. Emotion– The Bee Gees, Destiny’s Child
  12. Wings– Little Mix
  13. Michael Jackson Medley– Michael Jackson