Take Flight

Purchase your $10 copy of Signature A Cappella’s debut album today, which the Contemporary A Cappella Society of America (CASA) named as one of the top ten female collegiate albums released in 2010.

How to Buy
Track List
  1. Gettin’ Siggy Wit It– Will Smith
  2. Jammin’ Medley– Bob Marley, John Legend
  3. You Belong With Me– Taylor Swift
  4. Sunrise– Norah Jones
  5. Because– The Beatles
  6. Heart of the Matter– Don Henley
  7. Amazing Grace– Ron Jeffers
  8. Killing Me Softly– The Fugees
  9. Ain’t No Other Man– Christina Aguilera (Contemporary A Cappella Recording Award nomination for Best Female Collegiate Soloist)
  10. Goodnight My Someone– Meredith Wilson
  11. The Way I Am– Ingrid Michaelson, Sara Bareilles
  12. The Call– Backstreet Boys
  13. Someone to Watch Over Me– Frank Sinatra
  14. Diva Medley– Aretha Franklin, Duffy
  15. Party in the USA– Miley Cyrus (Featured on Voices Only’s 2011 a cappella compilation album)